Iron Man 2 (2010)

Release Date: 2010-04-27

Runtime: 2 hours and 4 minutes

Genre(s): Adventure, Action, Science Fiction

Language(s): English, Russian, French


With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military. Unwilling to let go of his invention, Stark, with Pepper Potts and James 'Rhodey' Rhodes at his side, must forge new alliances – and confront powerful enemies.

Cast 114
Robert Downey Jr. - Tony Stark / Iron Man
Gwyneth Paltrow - Virginia "Pepper" Potts
Don Cheadle - James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
Scarlett Johansson - Natalie Rushman / Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Sam Rockwell - Justin Hammer
Mickey Rourke - Ivan Vanko / Whiplash
Samuel L. Jackson - Nick Fury
Clark Gregg - Phil Coulson
John Slattery - Howard Stark
Garry Shandling - Senator Stern
Paul Bettany - J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice)
Kate Mara - U.S. Marshal
Leslie Bibb - Christine Everhart
Jon Favreau - Harold "Happy" Hogan
Christiane Amanpour - Christiane Amanpour
Philippe Bergeron - Detective Lemieux
James Bethea - Security Force #1
Michael Bruno - Security Force #2
Kate Clark - Expo Fan
Luminita Docan - Russian Newscaster
François Duhamel - French Photographer
Larry Ellison - Larry Ellison
Adam Goldstein - Adam "DJ AM" Goldstein
Tim Guinee - Major Allen
Eric L. Haney - General Meade
Ali Khan - 10 Rings Gangster
Evgeniy Lazarev - Anton Vanko
Stan Lee - Stan Lee
Isaiah Guyman Martin IV - AV Operator
Helena Mattsson - Rebecca
Anya Monzikova - Rebeka
Keith Middlebrook - Expo Cop
Margy Moore - Bambi Arbogast
Olivia Munn - Chess Roberts
Elon Musk - Elon Musk
Bill O'Reilly - Bill O'Reilly
Alejandro Patiño - Strawberry Vendor
Davin Ransom - Young Tony Stark
Karim Saleh - Guard
Brian Schaeffer - Hammer Expo Tech
Phillipe Simon - French Waiter
Jack White - Jack
Melanie Brown - Ironette Dancer
Krystal Ellsworth - Ironette Dancer
Victoria Gracie - Ironette Dancer
Gina Cantrell - Ironette Dancer
Renee Herlocker - Ironette Dancer
Jill Ann Pineda-Arnold - Ironette Dancer
Sandy Colton - Ironette Dancer
Annika Ihnat - Ironette Dancer
Jenny Robinson - Ironette Dancer
Lindsay Dennis - Ironette Dancer
Jennifer D. Johnson - Ironette Dancer
Lindsay Rosenberg - Ironette Dancer
Hannah Douglass - Ironette Dancer
Brooke Long - Ironette Dancer
Rachele Brooke Smith - Ironette Dancer
Nadine Ellis - Ironette Dancer
Kylette Zamora - Ironette Dancer
Ted Alderman - News Cameraman (uncredited)
Donessa Alexander - Birthday Party Guest / Expo Guest (uncredited)
Martin Andris - Expo Greeter (uncredited)
Cassity Atkins - Expo Patron (uncredited)
Gregory Baldi - Monaco Grand Prix Restaurant Guest (uncredited)
Elya Beer - Bartender (uncredited)
Ayelet Ben-Shahar - Model (uncredited)
Jordan Bobbitt - Little Girl at EXPO Gala (uncredited)
Chris Borden - Dignitary / Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Pete Brown - Air Force Major (uncredited)
Basilina Butler - Tony Stark Racing Fan (uncredited)
John Ceallach - Captain Anders (uncredited)
Katie Cleary - Beautiful Girl (uncredited)
Ajarae Coleman - Expo Guest (uncredited)
Rick L. Dean - Monte Carlo Race Fan (uncredited)
Timothy 'TJ' James Driscoll - French Prison Guard #2 (uncredited)
Jasmine Dustin - Watermelon Girl (uncredited)
Mark Casimir Dyniewicz - Justin Hammer Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Sam Felman - Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Caitlin Gallo - I Love You girl (uncredited)
Shakira Vanise Gamble - Pepper's Party Guest (uncredited)
Paul Grace - French Prison Guard #1 (uncredited)
James Granville - Expo Fan (uncredited)
Kathryn Henzler - Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Jennifer Lynne Johnson - Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Mark Kubr - Prisoner (uncredited)
Cameron Lee - Senate Page (uncredited)
Jee-Yun Lee - Reporter (archive footage) (uncredited)
Waymond Lee - Expo Guest (uncredited)
Mathew Lorenceau - Prison Guard Chevalier (uncredited)
Christopher Maleki - Reporter (uncredited)
Richard Markman - Photographer at Senate hearing (uncredited)
Bryan McCoy - Expo Guest (uncredited)
Ed Moy - Awards Attendee (uncredited)
Delka Nenkova - Russian Woman (uncredited)
Tony Nevada - SWAT Sergeant Bellows (uncredited)
Allison Ochmanek - Watermelon Girl (uncredited)
Nicolas Pajon - French Reporter (uncredited)
H.E. Victor J.W. Pekarcik III - White House Chief of Staff (uncredited)
Erin Pickett - Expo Guest (uncredited)
Olivia Presley - Expo VIP (uncredited)
Steven James Price - Senate Gallery Member (uncredited)
Kiana Prudhont - Expo Kid (uncredited)
Tanner Alexander Redman - 1960's Film Crew (uncredited)
Tanoai Reed - Security Guard Fighting Happy Hogan (uncredited)
Kelly Sarah - Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Torin Sixx - Pepper's Birthday Party Guest (uncredited)
Peter Trenholm Smith - Senator (uncredited)
Grace Stanley - Model (uncredited)
Doug Swander - Party Guest (uncredited)
Michael A. Templeton - US Senator (uncredited)
Rosa Tyabji - Background (uncredited)
Peter Sebastian Wrobel - Tony Stark Usher (uncredited)
Maria Zambrana - Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson - Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Directing 1
Jon Favreau - Director
Writing 5
Justin Theroux - Screenplay
Stan Lee - Characters
Don Heck - Characters
Larry Lieber - Characters
Jack Kirby - Characters
Sound 3
John Debney - Music
Heidi Brook Myers - ADR & Dubbing
Kevin Kaska - Orchestrator
Production 13
Louis D'Esposito - Executive Producer
Susan Downey - Executive Producer
Jon Favreau - Executive Producer
Alan Fine - Executive Producer
David Maisel - Executive Producer
Denis L. Stewart - Executive Producer
Kevin Feige - Producer
Victoria Alonso - Producer
Jeremy Latcham - Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Sarah Finn - Casting
Randi Hiller - Casting
Trinh Tran - Production Assistant
Camera 1
Matthew Libatique - Director of Photography
Editing 2
Dan Lebental - Editor
Richard Pearson - Editor
Art 7
Lauri Gaffin - Set Decoration
Page Buckner - Art Direction
Michael E. Goldman - Art Direction
David F. Klassen - Art Direction
Suzan Wexler - Art Direction
J. Michael Riva - Production Design
Russell Bobbitt - Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 1
Mary Zophres - Costume Design
Visual Effects 7
Travis Tohill - Animation
Janek Sirrs - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ged Wright - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben Snow - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben O'Brien - Digital Compositor
John Walker - VFX Artist
Mickael Coedel - Animation
Crew 5
Jessie Graff - Stunts
Riley Harper - Stunts
Michael Hansen - Utility Stunts
Daniel Sudick - Special Effects Coordinator
Cheyenne Ellis - Utility Stunts
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 1/19/2016 9:21:37 PM
Frederik Banke 2/3/2016 3:42:11 PM
Brandeborg 2/3/2016 7:20:19 PM
Maria 3/5/2017 11:21:06 AM

No reviews available.