Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Release Date: 2014-03-20

Runtime: 2 hours and 16 minutes

Rating(s): 7.8 / 70

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Science Fiction

Language(s): en


After the cataclysmic events in New York with The Avengers, Steve Rogers, aka Captain America is living quietly in Washington, D.C. and trying to adjust to the modern world. But when a S.H.I.E.L.D. colleague comes under attack, Steve becomes embroiled in a web of intrigue that threatens to put the world at risk. Joining forces with the Black Widow, Captain America struggles to expose the ever-widening conspiracy while fighting off professional assassins sent to silence him at every turn. When the full scope of the villainous plot is revealed, Captain America and the Black Widow enlist the help of a new ally, the Falcon. However, they soon find themselves up against an unexpected and formidable enemy—the Winter Soldier.

Cast 69
Chris Evans - Steve Rogers / Captain America
Samuel L. Jackson - Nick Fury
Scarlett Johansson - Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Robert Redford - Alexander Pierce
Sebastian Stan - James "Bucky" Barnes / Winter Soldier
Anthony Mackie - Sam Wilson / Falcon
Cobie Smulders - Maria Hill
Frank Grillo - Brock Rumlow
Maximiliano Hernández - Jasper Sitwell
Emily VanCamp - Sharon Carter / Agent 13
Hayley Atwell - Peggy Carter
Toby Jones - Dr. Arnim Zola
Stan Lee - Smithsonian Guard
Callan Mulvey - Jack Rollins
Jenny Agutter - Councilwoman Hawley
Bernard White - Councilman Singh
Alan Dale - Councilman Rockwell
Chin Han - Councilman Yen
Garry Shandling - Senator Stern
Georges St-Pierre - Georges Batroc
Salvator Xuereb - French Pirate #1
Brian Duffy - French Pirate #2
Zack Duhame - Engine Pirate
Adetokumboh M'Cormack - French Radio Pirate
Christopher George Sarris - Skinny Steve
Aaron Himelstein - Specialist Cameron Klein
Allan Chanes - Launch Tech
Joe Russo - Dr. Fine (as Gozie Agbo)
Christopher Markus - SHIELD Interrogator #1
Stephen McFeely - SHIELD Interrogator #2
Pat Healy - Scientist #1
Ed Brubaker - Scientist #2
D.C. Pierson - Apple Employee
Danny Pudi - Com Tech #1
Bernie Zilinskas - Com Tech #2
Branka Katić - Renata (as Branka Katic)
Angela Russo-Otstot - Garcia
Jon Sklaroff - Charlie XO
Chad Todhunter - Charlie Weapons Tech
Abigail Marlowe - SHIELD Tech
Jeremy Maxwell - Lead SHIELD Pilot
Emerson Brooks - Senior SHIELD Agent
Evan Parke - SHIELD Agent
Ricardo Chacon - Strike SGT. #1
Griffin M. Allen - Strike SGT. #2
Ann Russo - Strike Agent
Joe Rosalina - Strike Agent
Michael Debeljak - Strike Agent
Eddie J. Fernandez - Strike Agent
Jody Hart - 25th Floor Strike Agent
Steven Culp - Scudder
Derek Hughes - Human Resources Executive
Wendy Hoopes - Doctor
Ethan Rains - Lead EMT
Dominic Rains - CIA Instructor
Charles Wittman - Capitol Hill Police
Andy Martinez, Jr. - Capitol Hill Police
Michael De Geus - FBI Agent
Terence O'Rourke - FBI Agent
Anne Grimenstein - Committee Member
Dante Rosalina - Little Boy in the Smithsonian
Robert Clotworthy - Fury Car Voice (voice)
Gary Sinise - The Smithsonian Narrator (voice)
Dean Barlage - SHIELD Agent (uncredited)
Henry Goodman - Dr. List (uncredited)
Thomas Kretschmann - Baron Wolfgang von Strucker (uncredited)
Aaron Taylor-Johnson - Pietro Maximoff / Quicksilver (uncredited)
Elizabeth Olsen - Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch (uncredited)
June Christopher - SHIELD Computer (voice)
Directing 2
Joe Russo - Director
Anthony Russo - Director
Crew 9
Trent Opaloch - Cinematography
Doug Crawford - Propmaker
G. Lynn Maughan - Propmaker
Brian N. Bentley - Compositors
Chris O'Connell - Visual Effects Editor
Yan Zou - Software Engineer
Wayne Jaworskyj - Compositors
Amy Johnston - Stunts
Daniel Hargrave - Stunts
Writing 3
Christopher Markus - Screenplay
Stephen McFeely - Screenplay
Ed Brubaker - Characters
Sound 1
Henry Jackman - Original Music Composer
Art 13
Todd Rex - Sculptor
Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez - Sculptor
Peter Wenham - Production Design
Stephen Christensen - Art Direction
Beat Frutiger - Art Direction
Kevin Ishioka - Art Direction
Gary Kosko - Art Direction
Leslie A. Pope - Set Decoration
Russell R. Anderson - Leadman
Carol Kiefer - Art Department Coordinator
Thomas Valentine - Supervising Art Director
Randall D. Wilkins - Set Designer
Russell Bobbitt - Property Master
Production 11
Kevin Feige - Producer
Nate Moore - Co-Producer
Mitchell Bell - Associate Producer
Lars P. Winther - Associate Producer
Victoria Alonso - Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito - Executive Producer
Alan Fine - Executive Producer
Michael Grillo - Executive Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Sarah Finn - Casting
Trinh Tran - Production Assistant
Editing 2
Jeffrey Ford - Editor
Matthew Schmidt - Editor
Costume & Make-Up 3
Judianna Makovsky - Costume Design
Allan A. Apone - Makeup Department Head
Camille Friend - Hair Department Head
Lighting 1
Valentin Toncu - Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 01/19/2016 21:20:31
Frederik Banke 02/03/2016 15:42:54
Brandeborg 02/03/2016 19:21:26

No reviews available.